Connecting

2019 Physical and Health Education National Conference

PHE Canada, APEQ, and FEEPEQ would like to recognize all the 2019 National Conference Partners for their support and dedication to physical and health education and healthy, active kids. Click on each Partners' logo to learn more about these great organizations.

 

Conference Partners:

 

BOKS%20logo.jpg

 

NBS%20-%20Sharing%20Dance.jpg

 

CAT_Logo_Tagline_Couleurs.png

 

Gopher_2C.png

 

FFL%20Canada_HK%20logo%204C.JPG

 

CGIC_CYAN.PNG

 

 

Exhibitors:

BOKS (Build our Kids Success) - www.bokskids.ca

Canada's National Ballet School - www.nbs-enb.ca/sharing-dance

CatSports - www.catsports.com/en 

Champions For Life Foundation - www.championsforlife.ca

Flaghouse Inc. - www.flaghouse.ca

Gopher Sport - www.gophersport.com

Health Canada - Office of Nutrition Policy and Promotion - www.canada.ca/en/health-canada 

Hockey Canada - www.hockeycanada.ca

Human Kinetics - www.humankinetics.com

Omnikin Inc. / Kin Ball - www.omnikin.com

PHE Canada - www.phecanada.ca

Spectrum Nasco - www.spectrum-nasco.ca

Ultimate Canada - www.canadianultimate.com


 

Become a Conference Partner

Register today to reserve your spot at the National Conference. For additional information, please review the Sponsor and Exhibitor Information Package as well as the Terms and Conditions.

To discuss how you can become a part of the 2019 National Conference, please contact Jordan Burwash at (613) 523-1348 x.2339 or by email at jordanburwash@phecanada.ca